On Sale Today at Noon: Cornelius, Sean Lennon, Les Savy Fav, The Fratellis

Categories: On Sale

Cornelius @ Webster Hall, Thursday, May 10 [here]
Sean Lennon @ Irving Plaza, April 13 w/ Women & Children; Kamila Thompson [here]
Les Savy Fav @ Bowery Ballroom, Sunday, April 1 [here]
The Fratellis @ Studio B, Saturday [here]
Hot Chip @ Webster Hall, Thursday, April 19 [here]
Ozomatli @ Webster Hall, Tuesday, April 17 [here]
Rose Hill Drive @ Mercury Lounge, Saturday, April 28 [here]
Type O Negative w/ Celtic Frost, Brand New Sin @ Irving Plaza, May 8 [Info]


RATATAT: A fake cave is one of the only places you can drink, hold your crotch, and stick your leg in the air with some privacy.

STILL ON SALE

MERCURY LOUNGE
Enon plus Cheeseburger, Friday, April 13 [tix]
Deerhunter, Thursday, April 26 [tix]

BOWERY BALLROOM
Jesse Malin Nicole Atkins & The Sea / The Pierces, Monday, March 19 [tix]
El-P and Aesop Rock, Thursday, May 22 [tix]
The Ponys, Black Lips, Panther, Monday, March 26 [tix]
Beirut, Monday, May 7 [tix]
Junior Boys w/ San Serac Wednesday, Apr 11 [Tix]
Art Brut, Tuesday, April 17 [tix]
The National, Monday, May 28 through Thursday, May 31 [tix]
Panda Bear, Saturday, June 23 [tix]

STUDIO B
Diplo and Bonde de Role, Friday, March 30 [tix]
Art Brut, Wednesday, April 18 [tix]

WEBSTER HALL
Sebadoh, Saturday, March 31 [tix]
RJD2 with Busdriver, Friday, Apr 13 [tix]
Ratatat, Wednesday, Apr 18 [tix]
Hot Chip, Friday, Apr 20 [tix]
Jarvis Cocker, Sunday, April 22 [tix]
Faithless, Wednesday, April 25 [tix]
Yo La Tengo, Sunday, April 29 [tix]
Peter, Bjorn, & John, Tuesday, May 1 [tix]
Peter, Bjorn, & John, Wednesday, May 2 [tix]
LCD Soundsystem, Monday, May 14 [tix]

IRVING PLAZA
Mew, March 22 [tix]
The Blood Brothers, Celebration, Chinese Stars, April 2 [tix]
Electrelane with the Blow and Tender Forever, May 15 [tix]
Tapes 'N Tapes, w/ Ladyhawk; The Harlem Shake, May 20 [tix]

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest

Now Trending

From the Vault

 

New York Event Tickets
Loading...