Download MGMT's Set Tuesday Night At Radio City Music Hall

mgmt radio city.jpg
If MGMT's stupendously bizarre new Congratulations was designed to alienate everyone, it failed miserably -- the boys just wrapped up a two-night stand at Radio City, with Tuesday's opening night documented in full by NYC Taper.

Download it here, or just stream "Electric Feel" if you're unwilling to commit -- seems like a fairly seamless blend of The Pop Stuff and The Weird Stuff, with the Congratulations prog-folk epic "Siberian Breaks" lodged disconcertingly between "Time to Pretend" and "Kids." Sadly, they didn't encore with B.o.B's "Nothin' on You." If there's a next time, maybe then.

Sponsor Content

Now Trending

New York Concert Tickets

From the Vault